“The greatest among you must be your servant!”
Matthew 23:11
The essence of leadership is servitude. The Community Church of Christ is a community with its Ministers, Shepherds, Deacons and servant leaders are here to serve you as together we serve King Jesus. Following his example of humble service is our aim. Though operating within various functions, the common thread is that as Jesus came to serve and to glorify his Father so are we here to serve and glorify the Father through him. We’d love the opportunity to serve you in your growth in Christ toward God!!!

Our Leaders

J.K. Hamilton

Assistant Ministers
Maurice Jones
Andre Thompson

Associate Minister
Ivan Wilson

Youth Minister
Greg Landrum

Youth Director
James Jackson

Willie Beal
Arthur Carr
Robert Gay
Colin O'Garro
Derek Thomas
Jesse Twyman

Darwin Brown
Bobby Craig
John Jackson
Marcus Nickerson
Carlos Smith